Live Chat..

10/09/2008 at 09:54
Hi Girls
I am a loyal dedicated Baby Expert user, on here at least 5 times a day lol, but i got an email from cow&gate and had a wee browse, did you know they have a Live Chat? They are open from 10am-5pm Mon-Fri and are a great help!! I had a few questions today and spoke to a lovely woman called Chris (an ex midwife) and it was fab! One to one help in an instant! So if anyone has any worries or just wants to have a chat with a midwife then id really recommend it. xx

http://bd.lilypie.com/96A8p1/.png

Silver member
10/09/2008 at 10:01
I cant believe you betrayed us!! :lol:

No joking aside i think there should be more things like this available as i dont know about anyone else but when ever i ring my midwife her phone is always off and i hate ringing the hospital as i always feel like im wasting there time!! x x x

http://women.evenhealth.com/image/c/bg879338.jpg

http://newtickers.bump-and-beyond.com/17/1768/176868.png

10/09/2008 at 10:04
I know Katie, i feel like such a traitor lol, but i wont use any other forum, they all look crap and i know every1 one here now, like yourself! But yeah i think the live chat is a fab idea, i had a great wee blether with the midwife, she was very happy to help. They might end up blocking me as i can see myself asking them questions everyday lol!!!

Give it a try and let us know what u think... And if your reading this Mr Baby Expert Boss... Get a live chat thingy set up on here!! And we wont have to be traitors hehe.
xx

10/09/2008 at 10:16
Hey MrsJohnstone, fab tip hun!

I have just been on there and asked a question too and they were great, wish I had know about it earlier as like you think I would be on there all the time :lol:.

Sometimes you just don't want to bother your own midwife so that is really handy!!

Amy & Bumpy - 8 days to go xx
10/09/2008 at 10:30
wow this is great lol xx
10/09/2008 at 10:43
wow that sounds great - will try & remember the next time I have some questions!

Sarah