baby modellng, advise please!

5 messages
04/07/2007 at 16:43
I know i have a beautiful baby so i applied to BizzyKidz model agency to see if they would accept him. THey did, recieved confirmation email 2day! Thing is, i know it is reputable, have done research but i want to know if they just accept you and then you don't get any work. sign up fee is ??120 so don't want to do it if it is going to be a waste of money.
Has anyone joined Bizzi Kidz? did you're child get much work? do you know how many kids they have on their list?
Thanks alot ladies, see my pictures of my 'model' baby on piccies page, it's Jack A btw. Claire x
04/07/2007 at 17:33
Hi Claire

There is some advice re this on this website under whats new. It says reputable agencys dont ask for money up front, but I am not sure if that means before they get work or not. It does give a list of some agencies thou - here they are

Urban Angels: www.urbanangelsagency.com: 0870 871 0045

Bruce and Brown: www.bruceandbrown.com: 0208 968 5585

Truly Scrumptious: www.trulyscrumptious.co.uk: 0208 888 4204

Elisabeth Smith: www.elisabethsmith.co.uk: 0208 863 2331

Hope this helps - going to have a nosy now at your little model

Jo x
04/07/2007 at 17:37
Gorgeous x
13/10/2007 at 15:43
sorry but elisabeth smith charge the most fees of all the agencies so that information is wrong. I was with them and left because of the yearly fees. All child agencies charge somthing along the way and elisabeth smith has been doing that the longest
13/10/2007 at 15:55
If it involves handing money over then please avoid these they will not give any work out its just a con. Ive seen it on telly this is how they make there money.
Your say
email image
5 messages